Profile

 

      

 

I wanna learn how to actually make a cool profile, but I dont know how nor where to start. So, for now (and probably until eternity) - welcome to my yellow profile

 

My name: Kaja

My age: 24

Country: Norway

My hobbies: going to the gym, spending time with my friends and family and sleeping 

What I do for a living: Working at the Enforcement Office

My favorite exercise: Bench press at the moment

My favorite color: Purple

My favorite food: TACO!

My favorite book: Into the darkest corner by Elizabeth Haynes

My favorite animal: dogs! I really want and need one someday 

My favorite thing to do on gSm: Play WC and read forums, maybe I go crazy and even make a post 

My favorite country that I have been to: Probably South-Korea where I celebrated the New Years from 2019 to 2020 - right before Covid hit! The coulture, the people and the food is amazing!

My favorite TV show: Friends all the way! I have no idea how many times I have watched the whole series. Whenever I feel upset or stressed I always get calm and happy by watching Friends. 

My favorite consert experience: Definitely seeing Lady Gaga in Los Angeles in September 2022. She was and is truly amazing and talented (I want to be her).

A fun fact about me: My specialty is remembering birthdays! To me, birthdays are special and I dont want anyone to feel forgotten on their special day. 

Allergy: Nuts

Things I want to get better at: Cooking!!!!! 

 

Feel free to send me a message if you are interested in getting to know each other